Student Links

$25 Off Any Course
Simply By Scheduling a Tour! *

Call Us Today!
(209) 527-0101

* Cannot be combined with any other discount including prior student discount. Can be used one time per student.

Reviews

Alberto Lam Arias
Alberto Lam Arias
18:25 21 Jul 18
I enjoyed taking the. Coronal polishing course. So hands on. And Shelly and Nick are great instructors. Definitely coming back for future courses.
Amy Dizmang
Amy Dizmang
15:22 24 Jun 18
The twelve week program was amazing! The teachers were awesome Joni, Nick, Betty, and Shelly. I can’t believe how much I learned in such a short time. It was an incredible experience and I will miss my classmates and the teachers. You guys rock!
prabhdil bains
prabhdil bains
17:42 21 Jul 18
I had a great experience with DAI in Coronal Polish. Shelly and Nick are awesome instructors. I am very excited to take my RDA exam. They answered all my queries.
Maxine Bracero
Maxine Bracero
18:11 23 Jun 18
Fast program... I learned a lot in this short period. The instructors were helpful, and welcoming. We covered so much during the 12-weeks... I only wish we had more hands-on training in a dental office. I feel very "Green" in terms of chair-side assisting skills, but I am sure confidence will come with time once employed in a dental office. Overall, I am pleased that I attended D.A.I, and I am excited to begin my new career as an entry-level Dental Assistant.
Cicily Patterson
Cicily Patterson
18:59 23 Jun 18
I participated in the twelve week dental assisting course, and it has been one of the best experiences. There are many advantages to taking this course along with having amazing instructors. Joni is the best!
See All Reviews

Dental Assisting Institute
5.0
powered by Facebook
Rachelle Doyle
Rachelle Doyle
2018-09-22T19:02:16+0000
I just completed the 12 Week Dental Assisting Course! I loved that I was able to do this on the weekends. I already work in an office!
Allison Parkison
Allison Parkison
2018-09-22T18:55:13+0000
I took the 12 week Dental Assisting program and am currently looking to pursue a career in the Dental Field. We learned so many things and had hands-on experience in a real Dental Office. The instructors are really friendly and make coming to class every Saturday a fun learning experience!
Reece Hummel
Reece Hummel
2018-09-22T17:58:58+0000
I took the 12 week dental assisting program and I give it 5 stars! I’ve already received a job before graduating that I’ve learned already so much in. And I love the instructors! Such a big help in the learning process!
Chris Nguyen
Chris Nguyen
2018-08-30T22:07:15+0000
Definitely consider this place! Instructors are the best! Shelly who is the program coordinator is very helpful and super informative about the whole school and additional courses. So glad I found a place with amazing people to attend and learn from.
Vanessa Abarca
Vanessa Abarca
2018-07-21T18:24:34+0000
Great course! Very helpful, I learned a lot doing the coronal polish course!
Brooke Lopez
Brooke Lopez
2018-07-21T17:20:31+0000
Just finished my coronal polishing course! Awesome instructors and overall great experience. Thank you!!
Preet Kaur
Preet Kaur
2018-05-26T18:08:44+0000
I took pit & fissure sealants class. It was so much fun. Instructors are so nice and very helpful. Thank you joni and nick. Defiantly recommend coming here.
Kaylee Hamblin
Kaylee Hamblin
2018-05-26T17:53:58+0000
I took pit & fissures class, Nich and Joni are helpful and made the class easy to understand. I would recommend this class and school!
Vong Thatsana
Vong Thatsana
2018-05-26T17:41:26+0000
I just took my Pit and Fissure class!! I love it !! � Nick and Joni are awesome!! I will definitely refer them to my friends and families �
Linda Maté
Linda Maté
2018-04-21T18:54:15+0000
I took the coronal polishing course and Nick was awesome!!! �
Punggee Fcrr
Punggee Fcrr
2018-04-07T21:18:41+0000
Took 8 hrs infection control and its worth it. Very informative. Also very nice staffs
Sara Woods
Sara Woods
2018-02-24T19:25:03+0000
I took the the pit and Fissure class It was very helpful all the information was very clear I actually learned more than I expected Really recommend this class. Thank you
Ashley Harvey
Ashley Harvey
2018-01-29T00:39:04+0000
I’m in the course right now, and so far I’m loving it! It’s so hands on and the teachers are great and are very helpful! I would recommend this course to anyone interested in the dental field, I’m very glad I found this place!
Margarita Lopez
Margarita Lopez
2018-01-20T20:38:50+0000
It was an amazing class the instructor where awesome learn and had a great time �
Arman Abedi
Arman Abedi
2018-01-20T18:17:13+0000
I love this class , and they help me for get the job and license!
Natalie Reyess
Natalie Reyess
2018-01-06T22:35:57+0000
I loved the class it was very informational and fun thank you Dez Jony and Nick you guys wore so nice
Danesy Ordóñez
Danesy Ordóñez
2017-12-16T21:09:11+0000
Amazing team
Adrienne Atack
Adrienne Atack
2017-12-16T20:18:58+0000
Erica Kanemoto
Erica Kanemoto
2017-12-16T19:27:39+0000
I really enjoyed taking this course! The staff were truly wonderful people! I have started my journey on Orthodontics already! And I love what I do so far! Thank you so much to Dental Assisting Institute for preparing me for my career!
Ely Navarrete
Ely Navarrete
2017-12-07T04:12:33+0000
Cerenade Holt
Cerenade Holt
2017-09-23T19:04:55+0000
Took a 12 week dental program and it was so helpful! Thank you!
Danielle Guerra
Danielle Guerra
2017-09-23T18:51:43+0000
Luisxavierr Morales
Luisxavierr Morales
2017-08-08T03:54:38+0000
Im currently attending this program and I personally think this was one of the best choices I made the students and the instructors are awesome and very helpful. I would highly recomend this school to everyone! You will not be dissapointed!
Leslie Jacobo
Leslie Jacobo
2017-07-09T01:49:25+0000
Love this school.. all the instructors are awesome 😎 I'll definitely will be back for my sealants course.. my infection control class was very fun
Mar Larios
Mar Larios
2017-07-08T22:18:35+0000
Staff was awesome and efficient, would recommend them everyone who needs to take a course.
Nina Ross
Nina Ross
2017-07-08T22:13:22+0000
Jason Pang
Jason Pang
2017-07-08T22:12:48+0000
I think that this institute was able to move through the course efficiently, quickly, and enthusiastically! This was an amazing way to learn about infection control I can't wait to come back to learn about coronal polishing and radiology!!!
Jasmeen Kaur
Jasmeen Kaur
2017-06-24T18:14:39+0000
I just finished my dental assisting course at DAI. And I am so happy with my decision of choosing this institute. The instructors were so nice and helpful. I would recommend this to everyone.
Suganya Abarajithan
Suganya Abarajithan
2017-06-24T18:10:13+0000
I just finished the dental assisting course at DAI. It's really a nice program. I liked the staffs, they are very friendly and I am happy that I choose DAI.
Kayla Corro
Kayla Corro
2017-06-24T17:59:36+0000
I really loved how fast paced the program is! I learned so much, and the instructors are amazing! So glad to have attended this school!
Amanda Jane Corbin
Amanda Jane Corbin
2017-06-24T17:52:20+0000
I took the dental assisting course and loved it!!! The course was broken up into weekly lessons with study guides that helped me pass the final with flying colors. Wonderful teachers who are always willing to help answer any questions. 5 stars, would definitely recommend.
Lydia Maria Madrigal
Lydia Maria Madrigal
2017-06-24T17:20:33+0000
I just completely the 12 week Dental Assisting program... Yay! I loved this program and the instructors. The program was super flexible which i loved because im super busy. Im now ready to take the next steps for my RDA exam....
Todd Cordery
Todd Cordery
2017-04-26T16:46:19+0000
This office is awesome and all the staff is super nice.
Megan Rocha
Megan Rocha
2017-04-22T16:33:22+0000
I took the coronal polishing class. This glass was so helpful! It has helped me better myself in my career!
Sierra Dias
Sierra Dias
2017-04-08T21:08:39+0000
Took infection control loved it. Fast class. Lab was actually fun. Currently working in a dental office this class helped me toward getting my RDA.
Sarì Towers
Sarì Towers
2017-03-25T18:39:44+0000
I took the twelve week dental assisting course...it is an amazing environment. I felt so happy to do it, I learned a lot about dental staff. I improved my skills and I already got a job, which is great. The teachers are so patients and intelligent, they teach you the necessary about dental offices. We have a lot of practice and hands-on. my class was wonderful, all my classmates were always very friendly. I highly recommend this course.
Adriana Salazar Guzman
Adriana Salazar Guzman
2017-03-25T18:19:46+0000
Took the 12 week dental program! Was fun & excited! Loved making new friends , teachers where funny w/happy vibe!
Amanda Pierce
Amanda Pierce
2017-03-25T18:16:17+0000
I took the 12 week dental assisting course and I absolutely loved it!
Ryan Texeira
Ryan Texeira
2017-02-22T22:58:57+0000
I took the radiation course and had a great experience. Everyone was professional and showed us great techniques. My only complaint was the confusion on where to meet on the first day of the course but it all worked out and I had a great time
Rosa Arce
Rosa Arce
2016-11-12T18:57:37+0000
Karlee Mariah
Karlee Mariah
2016-10-30T23:25:21+0000
Attending this dental assisting school has been one of the greatest things to happen to me. My class is awesome and the teachers are amazing!
Amy Green Carbajal
Amy Green Carbajal
2016-10-15T20:54:27+0000
I took the Coronal Polishing course and it was great! The instructors were awesome!! Very nice and EXTREMELY helpful! Thanks again! I would recommend this program especially if M-F aren't days you can go to school.
Shaley Genessy
Shaley Genessy
2016-10-15T18:20:13+0000
Just finished this course 🙂 I loved it! Very nice and informative instructors. Worth the drive out there from Sacramento � one step closer to my RDA license! Thanks everyone!
Rachael Wallace
Rachael Wallace
2016-09-24T20:17:43+0000
I just got certified by the Dental Assisting Institute and I'm so happy that I found this course! 3 months long and Saturdays only!! The instructors are great and the hands on learning really helps!
Miriam Cedillo
Miriam Cedillo
2016-09-24T20:15:51+0000
After 3 months i got my certificate. Very fun class with awesome instructors. You get to learn alot about dental assissting. The instructors make the class really fun while learning at the same time.
Eliana Anderson
Eliana Anderson
2016-09-24T18:51:42+0000
Very helpful instructors!!! Highly recommend this course/class!!! Thank you for everything!!!
Stacee Silva
Stacee Silva
2016-09-03T17:39:58+0000
I took the radiation safety course and I loved it! Very informative and helpful! Highly recommend this class to anyone wanting a job in the dental field.
Cassandra Perez-Castro
Cassandra Perez-Castro
2016-08-20T17:47:43+0000
I took the pit and fissure sealant class it was so good ! I recommend this school for any of your dental education you need ..
Caitlin Tomlinson
Caitlin Tomlinson
2016-08-20T17:44:14+0000
I did the sealant class. It was a lot of fun and the information given was very helpful. Very organized. The instructors were very nice and helpful also. 🙂
Sarah Lee
Sarah Lee
2016-08-06T18:19:17+0000
I am a full time front office manager in a very busy Endo office who wanted to obtain Xray license. This course was awesome. I was able to take my classes on the weekend. Instructors were great! Thank you Nick for all the help!
Stormie Summer Shores
Stormie Summer Shores
2016-07-31T20:53:24+0000
I took the radiation safety course here at the institute. It was a great class the instructors were very nice and super helpful. I learned so much! I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who needs to take their radiation safety class!
Katie Borges
Katie Borges
2016-07-23T18:09:01+0000
I just took coronal polishing with the dental assistant institute and it was great! I definitely recommend taking it with them if you need to take the class, the instructors are awesome!
Shelby Sabol
Shelby Sabol
2016-07-23T17:38:21+0000
Had a great experience with dental assisting institute! The coronal polishing course was great! I learned so much! Thank you!!
Kee Ling
Kee Ling
2016-07-10T00:57:23+0000
Just finished Infection Control and received my certificates. Great class!
Lizeth Gonzalez
Lizeth Gonzalez
2016-06-25T19:12:36+0000
Tiffany Bellach Drake
Tiffany Bellach Drake
2016-05-07T17:06:05+0000
I took the radiation class. It gives me my certification for X-ray so I can get my RDA.
Jessie Hoefert
Jessie Hoefert
2016-04-23T20:00:08+0000
Just finished the Coronal polishing class from dental assisting institute. Such a great experience and so excited now to go and get my RDA.
Karla Ugarte
Karla Ugarte
2016-04-23T18:38:49+0000
I took the polishing class today and just got my certificate very nice instructors! i recommend this school to anyone wanting to further there education on dental assisting, and getting your RDA 🙂 Thanks shelly and Nick for all your help!!!!
Broneil Ishaya
Broneil Ishaya
2016-04-09T21:56:29+0000
Took the 8 hour infection control course, and it was an informative and fun class. The course was easy to follow and the instructors definitely love what they do. The course covered a lot of information, but the teachers made it fun. I definitely recommend it!
Ana Celia Ruedas
Ana Celia Ruedas
2016-04-09T21:54:38+0000
I took the 8hr infection control and it was great! Very informative and the instructors are very friendly and helpful!
Felicia Leonguerrero
Felicia Leonguerrero
2016-03-26T20:11:02+0000
I took the 12 week dental assisting program, teachers are very helpful & informative! Definitely recommend 🙂
Holly Petz
Holly Petz
2016-02-06T17:53:35+0000
I took the radiation safety course, I would recommend this to class to anyone! All of the instructors were very helpful and I learned so much in just 2 days! I'm now ready to do x-rays! 🙂
Desiree Valencia
Desiree Valencia
2016-02-01T20:07:08+0000
I took the Coronal Polishing Course.Shelly was really friendly and informative. Thanks so much for pointing me in the right direction for my RDA.
Elsita Diaz
Elsita Diaz
2016-01-23T19:14:27+0000
I took the coronal polishing class. It was really helpful they walk you to all process step by step. The instructor Shelly is really nice ... So execited to take more classes.!!!
Brittney Harris
Brittney Harris
2015-12-19T19:57:26+0000
I took the 12 week program, and I absolutely loved it loved all the teachers they were amazing and very helpful. This course has helped cause it's short and worked with my schedule and has helped further my career in the dental field
Shannen McCue
Shannen McCue
2015-12-19T19:31:17+0000
I took the 12 week dental program, it was awesome. Very fun class and great teachers!
Cheyenne Ceresola
Cheyenne Ceresola
2015-12-19T19:29:23+0000
I took the 12 week Dental Assisting course and I like it. It was very informative and hands on. Fun and enjoyable leaning environment!
Anthony Flores
Anthony Flores
2015-07-11T22:26:25+0000
Very informative, great environment, fun to work with. Very fast easy positive work environment. Very good if you like working in groups.
Viviana Rizo
Viviana Rizo
2015-06-27T17:54:11+0000
The class was so easy and very detailed great program and teachers. I'll miss you guys!!
Chava Absalon
Chava Absalon
2015-04-12T03:44:08+0000
Geraldine Revuelta
Geraldine Revuelta
2015-02-14T21:30:15+0000
I took both Coronal Polishing and 8 Hour Infection control classes and both were amazing. The classes were easy to follow, the instructors were very friendly, and they took the time to ensure we had full grasp of the lessons. I really enjoyed these classes and it will definitely carry me far in my dental assisting career.
Cameo Valdez
Cameo Valdez
2014-12-25T04:00:29+0000
Even though the program was only 12 weeks, it was so detailed! I feel like I've learned so much from the program and that I, and everyone else, will excel in the dental field. The instructors are wonderful, so helpful in making sure all the students know all the information. I'm very happy with DAI and I recommend them to anyone considering becoming a dental assistant!
Ines Rosales Barragan
Ines Rosales Barragan
2014-09-27T19:36:41+0000
Excellent program fast and entertaining. Got hired even before I graduated thanks to all the help and the awesome instructors !!
Maria Hernandez
Maria Hernandez
2014-09-27T18:26:44+0000
This program is only 12 weeks long and you'll get all the materials and knowledge you need to become a really good dental assistant. The instructors are very nice and friendly. They also have years of experience as a RDA. I have to say this is a great program and not expensive. I would recommend this program to anyone who's interested in becoming a dental assistant.
Luz Isabel Salcedo
Luz Isabel Salcedo
2014-09-27T18:20:58+0000
This program was so fast yet so detailed. They teach you everything that you need to know in order to start working. Great one on one time with the teaches and lots of hands on experience!
Nicholas Hackwell
Nicholas Hackwell
2014-09-27T18:17:01+0000
The 12 week Dental Assisting Program was ecxellent. I was able to learn and use all the tools I will need to work in the dental field. The instructors are extremely friendly and helpful and provide a fun and informative study environment. If you are thinking of working in the dental field I highly reccomend this course!
Tammera Robles Wilson
Tammera Robles Wilson
2014-08-24T15:15:46+0000
Half way through the program and a Dentist office I'm volunteer for says that, the instructors at the school are doing a good job, they felt I was very prepared for the job already. and I have five weeks to go.
Sara Jeffries
Sara Jeffries
2013-10-15T19:38:53+0000